Welcome to Lucky Dice Music Distribution - contact

For Lucky Dice Music mailorder, please click here.


Otis Gibbs
juni/nov. 2017 + feb. 2018

Dayna Kurtz
- Rise And Fall
Nathan Bell
- Love>Fear
Over the Rhine
- Live From The Edge of the World
Stephen Fearing
- Every Soul'S A Sailor
Michael Fracasso
- Here Come The Savages
Sam Baker
- Say Grace
Cam Penner
- Sex & Politics
Martyn Joseph
- Sanctuary
Daniel Meade
- Let Me off at the Bottom
Rod Picott
- Fortune
Otis Gibbs
- Mount Renraw
Dave McGraw
& Mandy Fer

- Off-Grid Lo-Fi
Greg Trooper
- Live at the Rock Room
Matt Harlan
& Rachel Jones

- In The Dark
Matt The Electrician
- It's a Beacon It's a Bell
Birds Of Chicago
- Live from Space
Rita Hosking
- Frankie and the No-Go Road
Jenn Rawling
& Basho Parks

- Tarantula Arms
Boris McCutcheon
- Might Crash
Shannon Lyon
- the Lights Behind